New Zealand dubstep trio, Truth, announced today the first set of dates for their 2011 European/UK tour.

The dates are as followed:

28 Aug -Amsterdam, NL
1-5 Sept – Outlook Festival, Croatia
9 Sept – Nottingham, UK
9 Sept – Nijmegan, NL
16 Sept – London, UK
17 Sept – Dublin, Ireland
29 Sept – Barcelona, Spain
30 Sept – Liverpool, UK
1 Oct – Portsmouth, UK
8 Oct – Prague, Czech Republic
14 Oct – Manchester, UK
15 Oct – Huddersfield, UK

To celebrate this announcement Truth have dropped part 1 of a series of teaser mixes which feature new material from their forthcoming releases and their new album.

They have also given out a new tune called straight jacket for free aswell, which you can download from here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s